Mass Times

Amberley        Cheviot       Culverden        Hanmer Springs       Hawarden        Waiau

  

click on the town name for directions to the Church


HOME

         

1st Sunday Of Advent

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 2 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 3 December

           9.00am      Cheviot

          10.00am    Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden




2nd Sunday Of Advent

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 9 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 10 December

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau




3rd Sunday Of Advent

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 16 December

         5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 17 December

         9.00am       Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden




4th Sunday Of Advent

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 23 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 24 December

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden



The Nativity Of The Lord

(Christmas)

Sunday 24 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer

          7.00pm      Hawarden

          9.00pm      Amberley

Monday 25 December

          8.00am      Cheviot

          9.00am      Culverden

        10.00am      Amberley                 




The Holy Family Of Jesus, Mary And Joseph

(Fifth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 30 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 31 December

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden




The Epiphany Of The Lord

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 6 January

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 7 January

           9.00am      Cheviot

          10.00am    Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden




2nd Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 13 January

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 14 January

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau




3rd Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 20 January

         5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 21 January

         9.00am       Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden




4th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 27 January

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 28 January

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden



The Holy Family Of Jesus, Mary And Joseph

(Fifth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 30 December

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 31 December

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden





click for full size timetable

click for full size timetable

click for full size timetable