Mass Times

Amberley        Cheviot       Culverden        Hanmer Springs       Hawarden        Waiau

  

click on the town name for directions to the Church


HOME


29th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 21 October

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 22 October

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden

          


30th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fifth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 28 October

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 29 October

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden



31st Sunday In Ordinary Time

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 4 November

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 5 November

           9.00am      Cheviot

          10.00am    Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden



32nd Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 11 November

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 12 November

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau



33rd Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 18 November

         5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 19 November

         9.00am       Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden



Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 25 November

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 26 November

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden

          




To edit

26th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 30 September

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 1 October

           9.00am      Cheviot

          10.00am    Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden



27th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 7 October

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 8 October

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau



28th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 14 October

         5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 15 October

         9.00am       Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden



29th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 21 October

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 22 October

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden

          


30th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fifth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 28 October

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 29 October

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden






click for full size timetable

click for full size timetable