Mass Times

Amberley        Cheviot       Culverden        Hanmer Springs       Hawarden        Waiau

  

click on the town name for directions to the Church


HOME


2nd Sunday Of Lent

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 24 February

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 25 February

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden



3rd Sunday Of Lent

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 3 March

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 4 March

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden




4th Sunday Of Lent

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 10 March

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 11 March

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau




5th Sunday Of Lent

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 17 March

         5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 18 March

         9.00am       Cheviot

       10.00am       Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden




Palm Sunday Of The Passion Of The Lord

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 24 March

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 25 March

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden



Easter Sunday Of The Resurrection Of The Lord

(First Sunday of Month)

Saturday 31 March

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 1 April

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden




2nd Sunday Of Easter - Divine Mercy Sunday

(Second Sunday of Month)

Saturday 7 April

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 8 April

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Waiau




3rd Sunday Of Easter

(Third Sunday of Month)

Saturday 14 April

         5.00pm       Hanmer Springs

Sunday 15 April

         9.00am       Cheviot

       10.00am       Amberley

         6.00pm       Culverden




4th Sunday Of Easter

(Fourth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 21 April

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 22 April

          8.30am      Hawarden

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

        11.30am      Culverden



5th Sunday Of Easter

(Fifth Sunday of Month)

Saturday 28 April

          5.00pm      Hanmer Springs

Sunday 29 April

          9.00am      Cheviot

        10.00am      Amberley

          6.00pm      Culverden



click for full size timetable

click for full size timetable

click for full size timetable