Mass Times

Amberley        Cheviot       Culverden        Hanmer Springs       Hawarden        Waiau

  

click on the town name for directions to the Church


HOME

15th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Third Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 14 July

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

          6.30pm     Culverden

Sunday 15 July

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.00am     Cheviot



16th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fourth Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 21 July

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

Sunday 22 July

          9.00am     Amberley

        10.30am     Hawarden



17th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fifth Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 28 July

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

Sunday 29 July

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.30am     Waiau



18th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(First Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 4 August

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

          6.30pm     Culverden

Sunday 5 August

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.00am     Cheviot  



19th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Second Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 11 August

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

          6.30pm     Culverden

Sunday 12 August

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.00am     Cheviot  



20th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Third Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 18 August

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

          6.30pm     Culverden

Sunday 19 August

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.00am     Cheviot



21st Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fourth Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 25 August

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

Sunday 26 August

          9.00am     Amberley

        10.30am     Hawarden



17th Sunday In Ordinary Time

(Fifth Sunday of the Month)

Saturday 28 July

          5.00pm     Hanmer Springs

Sunday 29 July

          9.00am     Amberley

        11.30am     Waiau

click for full size timetable